Breaking News
You are here: Home / National / Hon’ble C.M.’s birthday celebrated as ‘Jan Kalyankari Diwas’ …

Hon’ble C.M.’s birthday celebrated as ‘Jan Kalyankari Diwas’ …

  • More than 92,000 eligible persons benefited through various public welfare programmes at camps held in all districts of State
  • Ministers, local M.P.s, legislators and Divisional Commissioners take part in public welfare camps

The 55th birthday of the Hon’ble Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Ms.Mayawati ji was celebrated as ‘Jan Kalyankari Diwas’ in all the 72 districts of the State yesterday. More than 92,000 eligible persons were benefited through various public welfare programmes at the welfare camps headed by the D.M.s. Besides, the people were also informed in detail about various welfare schemes at these camps. The Ministers, local M.P.s,
legislators and Divisional Commissioners participated in these programmes.

It may be recalled that the birthday of the Hon’ble C.M. ji is dedicated for the welfare of dalits, exploited, deprived and poor sections of Sarvsamaj every year. Therefore, the State Government celebrated her
birthday as ‘Jan Kalyankari Diwas’. In this perspective, the Jan Kalyankari Shivir (camps) had been organised in all the district of the State, where people were benefited by various welfare schemes like—Uttar Pradesh
Mukhyamantri Mahamaya Gharib Arthik Madad Yojana, Savitri Bai Phule Balika Shiksha Madad Yojana, Mahamaya Gharib Balika Ashirwad Yojana, Sarvjan Hitai Shahari Gharib Awas (Slum area) Malikana Haq Yojana,
Parivarik Laabh Yojana, old age, widow and disabled pension, Anusuchit Jaati/Samanya Varg Shaadi Anudan, leases of various types etc. Besides, the girls and disabled persons were also distributed cycles, tricycles and
crutches respectively.

In Azamgarh, cheques were distributed among 769 beneficiaries in presence of the Vidhan Sabha Speaker Mr. Sukhdev Rajbhar, Small Industry Minister Mr. Chandra Dev Ram Yadav and M.P. Dr. Baliram. Likewise, in Pilibhit district, 660 eligible beneficiaries were benefited by State Minister (independent charge) Mr. Anees Ahmad. In Shahjahanpur district, the Minister of State for Backward Class Welfare (independent
charge) Mr. Avdhesh Verma benefited 998 beneficiaries. In Mainpuri district, the Minister of State for Mechanical Irrigation (independent charge) Mr. Jaiveer Singh benefited 3000 beneficiaries. Similarly, the
Minister of Higher Education Mr. Rakeshdhar Tripathi benefited 2525 beneficiaries under various schemes.

The Minister of Energy Mr. Ramveer Upadhyay benefited 539 beneficiaries in Mahamaya Nagar by distributing cheques worth Rs. 88.75 lakh under various schemes. Likewise, Minister of State for Agricultural
Education and Research Chaudhary Yograj Singh and MP Mr. Kadir Rana benefited more than 1200 beneficiaries in Muzaffar Nagar district. The Home guard and PRD Minister Mr. Vedram Bhati benefited 575 beneficiaries in Gautam Buddha Nagar, while the Animal Husbandry and Milk Development Minister Mr. Awadh Pal Singh benefited 460 beneficiaries in Etah district. The Rural Engineering Minister Thakur Jaiveer Singh benefited 1957 beneficiaries in Aligarh district. As many as 4741 beneficiaries were benefited by distributing cheques under various schemes in the presence of Technical Education Minister Mr. Sadal Prasad, people’s representatives and Divisional Commissioner in Gorakhpur district.

In Ambedkar Nagar, 645 beneficiaries were benefited by the Transport Minister Mr. Ramachal Rajbhar and Finance Minister Mr. Lalji Verma. In Meerut district, the Minister of State for Nagriya Evam Gharibi
Unmoolan Dr. Yashwant Singh (Independent Charge) and MP Mr. Munkaad Ali benefited 948 beneficiaries. In Jhansi district, the Minister of State for Dr. Ambedkar Gram Sabha Vikas (Independent Charge) Mr. Ratan Lal
Ahirwar benefited 5001 beneficiaries, while 1617 beneficiaries were benefited by Minister of State for Home guard Mr. Hari Om Upadhyay in Orai. The Panchayati Raj Minister Mr. Swami Prasad Maurya benefited 893
eligible persons in Kushi Nagar, while Nirvachan Minister Mr. Ramhet Bharti and MP Kaiser Jahan benefited 2150 eligible persons in Sitapur. In Maharajganj, the Vidhan Parishad Chairman Mr. Ganesh Shankar Pandey
benefited 3041 beneficiaries. Besides, 1303 eligible beneficiaries were benefited in Saharanpur in the presence of the Basic Education Minister Dr.Dharm Singh Saini and MP Mr. Jagdish Rana. In Unnao, the Upadhyaksha of Mahila Ayog, Smt. Namrta Pathak benefited 4741 beneficiaries.

On the occasion of the birthday of the Hon’ble Chief Minister of U.P., 1150 beneficiaries were benefited in Kanshiram Nagar, 445 in Sonbhadra, 750 in Bahraich, 1094 in Varanasi, more than 750 in Gonda, 300 in
Jaunpur, 370 in Badaun, 521 in Mirzapur, 493 in Basti, 250 in Kaushambi, 1380 in Agra, 2108 in Ghazipur, 373 in Chitrakoot, 2204 in Chandauli, 1150 in Lalitpur, 1235 in Mathura, 1790 in Bulandshahr, 588 in Mau, 1866
in Ballia, 1569 in Rae Bareli, 3083 in Rampur, 1100 in Sultanpur, 792 in Hardoi, 698 in Baghpat, 660 in Pratapgarh, 7702 in Sant Ravidas Nagar, 812 in Siddharth Nagar, 2120 in Hamirpur, 1556 in Etawah, 1333 in
Faizabad, 829 in Bijnore, 1438 in Firozabad, 1281 in Mahoba, 2652 in Balrampur, 620 in Lucknow, 805 in Auraiyya, 2100 in Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Nagar, 1032 in Ghaziabad, 1368 in Deoria, 366 in Banda and 1147 in Kanpur Nagar. Besides, 58 couples tied the knot on the occasion as well.

About YourMKBharti

Please follow us

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top